Testimonials

Ford Focus

Excellent service, friendly staff, no pushy sales in a great old-fashioned garage.

Edward

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Citroen Berlingo

Great service. Van I bought was very clean example with top effort put in. Highly recommended!

TD Domestic Appliances

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Honda Jazz

First class service. Paul was very helpful.

Roger

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Peugeot 308

Excellent service, smooth, speedy, great communication!

Alex

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Toyota Aygo

Good service, good price very reasonable price, very friendly staff, highly recommended.

Steven

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Mazda MX5

Really pleased with the service I have received, very professional. Both chaps behind the desk were very polite, kind and insightful.

David

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Volkswagen Polo

Really good service and friendly staff happy to help you.

Oliver

Saturday, 01st June 2024

Ford Fiesta

Amazing service. Good customer service.

Jermaine

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Ford Fiesta

Very helpful, professional service,key location great, found on Autotrader & google. Will recommemd and return.

Michael

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Hona Civiv

This is the second car we have bought from Hyams. Had no problems. Excellent service would recommend to anyone. Very trustworthy.

Kevin

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

BMW

Excellent, friendly service.

Matthew

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Citroen C1

Another car I have purchase from Hyams Autos and I have never had anything other than first class service over nearly 40 years.

Michael

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Skoda Fabia

Very helpful service. Able to view car on a Sunday which was great.

Karen

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Honda CR-V

Outstanding service you will get when you buy a car from Hyams Autos.Genuine family car dealer which everyone can trust.

Eldhose

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Volkswagen Tiguan

Great start to finish. Really enjoyed doing business, love the car we bought.

Nigel

Friday, 26th April 2024

Mini Cooper

Friendly quick service.

Ellie

Monday, 29th April 2024

Skoda Fabia

Very helpful and when I asked about any chips&dents they went round assured me.

Tomos

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Ford Focus LX

Excellent, friendly service! Would definitely recommend!

Hayley

Tuesday, 09th April 2024

Ford Transit

Good service start to finish.

Gloucester Gas Services

Friday, 29th March 2024

Toyota

We have been really impressed by the encouraging and supportive manner that we were dealt with ,and we really love our new car.

Susan

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Fiat Doblo

Very helpful, polite.

Stephen

Saturday, 30th March 2024

MG TF

Excellent friendly service, great value,lovely location

William

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Ford Fiesta

Very easy transaction, polite and respectful to deal with. A great little car.

Clare

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Volkswagen Caddy

Great service, recommend.

Alan

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Ford Grand C-Max

Autotrader.

Simon

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Hyundai 110

Service was positive, able to book look round easy and book a test drive on that day. Staff really helpful.

Jack

Monday, 11th March 2024

Volkswagen Golf

Really helpful and professional garage which I would recommend to anyone needing an mot or looking for a new car!

Amelia

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Ford Fiesta

Excellent service.

Patricia

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Volkswagen Tiguan

Excellent service and customer sale, would use again.

John

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Ford Fiesta Zetec

Very good service, very straight forward to deal with. Highly recommend.

Charles

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Citroen Berlingo

Excellent service! Friendly and professional, will look to use for service and mots.

Kate

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Ford Fiesta

Lovely staff, clean serviced cars with a good MOT history and price.

Thomas

Saturday, 06th April 2024

Great Wall

Brilliant service, truct was exactly as described. Definitely will be back in the future.

Ricky

Saturday, 06th April 2024

Mitsubish

Very friendly, informative and useful. A family run business which are helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from the garage.

Alison

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Fiat Doblo

Highly recommend, excellent service.

Advance Electrical

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Ford fiesta

Excellent service,co-operative, knowledgeable, and very affective service. Many thanks.

Richard

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Peugeot 308

Great service.

Steven

Tuesday, 09th April 2024

Volkswagen Sharan

Car was great and well priced.

Thomas

Friday, 01st March 2024

Ford Kuga

Really pleased with the service and a great pleasure customer service. Really pleased the car can't argure with it.

Paul

Friday, 01st March 2024

Peugeot Partner

Great van, nice and clean, thanks.

Laura

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Ford Transit

Very good px value given on me new van purchased.

Shaun

Friday, 01st March 2024

Mini Countryman

Great local garage, very accommodating, opened up on a Sunday for me to view my new car, good part exchange on my old car, highly recommend.

Alison

Saturday, 02nd March 2024

Ford Focus

Very pleasant experience.

David

Monday, 04th March 2024

Citroen C4

Excellent service as always. Very smooth purchase.

Niel

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Nissan Qashqai

Amazing service and knowledge. Will recommend.

Samuel

Monday, 19th February 2024

Fiat Doblo

Excellent service will deal with them again. Thanks

Stuart

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Fiat 500

Very helpful. Great service, friendly staff. Found our new garage!

Kiera

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Seat Leon

Paul and Chris have gone above and beyond to help me find a pristine reliable car. They bent over backwards to accomodate me and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Conor

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Ford Ranger

Fantastic service and Paul was so helpful when it came to buying our car. Would definitely recommend Hyams autos.

Paul

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Fiat 500

Fantastic friendly service.

Patricia

Saturday, 03rd February 2024

Abarth 595

Very welcoming,excellent car.

Megan

Saturday, 03rd February 2024

Mercedes C220

Always brilliant!

Beau

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Volkswagen Golf

Excellent service, vehicle as advertised in Autotrader. Straight forward transaction. Delighted with purchase.

Jacqueline

Sunday, 04th February 2024

Volkswagen Passat

Friendly service, very helpful, car as described.

Marcus

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Vauxhall Mokka

Great service, very helpful, really happy from start to finish. Definitely recommend.

Nathan

Saturday, 03rd February 2024

Honda Civic

Good service, made purchase process easy.

Eric

Saturday, 06th January 2024

Peugeot Partner

First class service from start to finish. Well done to Paul and Chris and staff.

Nigel

Wednesday, 07th February 2024

Ford Ecosport

Very helpful.

Raymond

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Fiat 500

Great service! Very friendly & helpful, I am very happy with my new car. Thank you!

Jennifer

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Peugeot

Great service help. Second vehicle purchased from Hyams Autos. Would recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle and servicing / repairs.

Steven

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Renault Clio

Great to support a long-standing local firm. Nice personal service.

Stephen

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Range Rover

First time dealing with Hyams Autos, very good experience.

Sharon

Wednesday, 07th February 2024

Jaguar F-Pace

Came across garage while looking for a new car. Saw a vehicle we liked, test drive and purchase made. Excellent service, honest and helpful. Many thanks.

Kevin

Thursday, 08th February 2024

VW Golf

Excellent, friendly service from star to finish. Definitely recommend!

Matthew

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Audi A4

An absolute pleasure dealing with Paul during the purchase of my Audi , professional throughout and the car is great! Thank you.

Michael

Friday, 16th February 2024

Ford Fiesta

Very good, many thanks.

W H Clark

Friday, 09th February 2024

Ford Fiesta

Never knew buying a car was so easy! Staffs were extremely helpful and made it a really quick and stress-free experience.

Alison

Monday, 19th February 2024

Ford focus

Very satisfied, well looked after excellent service.

Kenneth

Friday, 26th January 2024

Fiesta van

Excellent service .

Vanessa

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Ford Fiesta

Really welcoming and helpful through the whole process will definitely be recommending.

Louise

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Fiat Panda

I found the car on autotrader. The dealer was straightforward and helpful.

Nigel

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Ford Fiesta

Very friendly and helpful service. Thank you!

Laura

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Ford Fiesta

Very good service and very pleased with new vehicle.

Lee

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Skoda Octavia

Very helpful polite and professional, delighted company to do business with.

Rupert

Friday, 12th January 2024

Ford Fiesta

Great professional service, easy to deal with and hopefully have purchased a nice reliable van.

Walker Property

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Vivaro Van

No nonsense & fair service.

Adam

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Mini Cooper

Very straight forward deal, honest and fair. Thank you for the personal customer service. Happy to return again.

Jane

Wednesday, 17th January 2024

Ford Ka

Excellent service, very helpful. Thanks

Eva

Friday, 19th January 2024

Volkswagen Caddy

I was very satisfied with the service, friendly and welcoming, vehicle seems fantastic!

James

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Skoda Fabia

Very efficient, no fuss at all. Car in excellent condition exactly as seen on website.

Alexandra

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Fiat 500 Lounge

Straight forward purchase, would recommend.

Ian

Saturday, 06th January 2024

Volkswagen Polo

Friendly and helpful dealer. Recommended!

Russell

Friday, 29th December 2023

Moughtin

Fantastic service great garage, service from manager and staff first class thoroughly. Recommend better than main dealers.

Alexander

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Volkswagen Fox

Great car well prepared,hassle free test drive & easy transaction. Thank you.

Thomas

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Volkswagen Transporter

Great service, friendly service provided.

Mark

Thursday, 28th December 2023

Ford Fiesta

The team at Hyams were fantastic in helping meet find my new car. Couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you!

Laura

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Ford Ka

Very helpful & knowledgeable staff. Great service & really friendly.

Jacqueline

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Ford Transit

First class service.

Richard

Monday, 11th December 2023

Range Rover

I should have visited here years ago, very easy to deal with.

Thomas

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Ford Focus

Relaxed friendly customer service, definitely recommend.

David

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Ford Focus

Positive experience with lots of help and good advice.

Paul

Monday, 11th December 2023

Ford C-Max

Excellent, friendly service.

Ian

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Vauxhall Corsa

Really easy to deal with very helpful and good product produced. Vans clean and tidy.

Luna

Friday, 15th December 2023

Nissan X Trail

Found the car online,rang up about and came to see it a day . Had a good viewing, took car for test run, had a very pleasant experience. Hyams Autos give a very good service.

Graham

Friday, 08th December 2023

Skoda

Good friendly service, would recommend.

Patrick

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Volkswagen Golf

Thank you Hyams for a very efficient and friendly service on buying our first electric car.. A good deal on the part exchange and mint condition E-Golf.

David

Monday, 20th November 2023

Volkswagen Golf

Very easy transaction, happy with car.

Tammy

Monday, 18th December 2023

Ford Transit

Great 5 star service.

Frederick

Thursday, 04th January 2024

Land Rover Discovery

Great service, car rarely clean and smoothing to do business with Paul.

Michael

Saturday, 25th November 2023

BMW 320D

Friendly, good price.

Joseph

Sunday, 03rd December 2023

Ford Fiesta

Professional and friendly. Excellent car, recommended.

Tyler

Friday, 01st December 2023

Vauxhall Corsa

Excellent service, professional and friendly. Very happy with the car and price.

Dennis

Friday, 01st December 2023

Ford Transit

Fantastic service from Paul at Hyams. Nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend to others and wouldn't hesitate in using Paul again.

Peter

Saturday, 02nd December 2023

Vauxhall Combo

Good service, would definitely use again.

Stephen

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Ford Transit

Very helpful , very pleased.

Peter

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Vauxhall Corsa

Came over from Bristol, friendly service and vehicle exactly as described, very pleased with purchase.

Kieth

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Nissan NV200 Van

Excellent service!

Andrew

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Peugeot Partner

Very good service, purchased the van after one day. Van is very clean and tidy, staff were very helpful and friendly.

Simon

Thursday, 16th November 2023

Vauxhall Astra

Great garage and staff. Very easy car buying process!

Samuel

Friday, 17th November 2023

Vauxhall Corsa

Very friendly and professional.

Rohan

Thursday, 16th November 2023

Peugeot Partner

Helpful on the telephone, just looked on local garage website as close to me. Easily completed efficient and helpful.

Joan

Wednesday, 15th November 2023

Ford Transit Courier

Good service, good van, very smooth operation, well organised.

Gary

Friday, 17th November 2023

Chevrolet

Seemed upfront and fair. Happy with customer service and pleased to deal with an established family firm.

Winfield

Friday, 03rd November 2023

Vauxhall Mokka

Great service always felt like my customer was important. Friendly and welcoming service.

Jacob

Monday, 06th November 2023

Vauxhall Combo

Really helpful with questions on van buying. Everything happened as it was promised.

Leonard

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Volkswagen Transporter

Great service, Quick turn around, very happy garage.

Daniel

Monday, 30th October 2023

Ford Transit

Wonderful service, can't fault it.

Richard

Monday, 09th October 2023

Abarth 595

Easy, seemless and friendly experience!

Jack

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Ford Fiesta

Nice to do business with Paul again !

Hugh

Monday, 30th October 2023

Ford Focus

Lovely car, good service, have purchased vechicles before and have been very pleased with them

Lorraine

Monday, 23rd October 2023

Jaguar F-Pace

Excellent service,very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business. Thank you all very much.

Ashley

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Ford Kuga

Fabulous service, always happy to return.

Colin

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Ford Ecosport

Hyams Autos where very helpful quick and easy lovely all.

Sabrina

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Volkswagen Passat

Great service, lovely people.

Maria

Friday, 13th October 2023

Volkswagen Golf

Was a fast easy service, they were very helpful.

Joseph

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Fiat Doblo

Lovely, quick sale.

Michael

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Volkswagen Caddy

Well presented van, good condition, good buyer experience.

Jbm

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Fiat Doblo

Found Paul to be very helpful and trusting for test drive, would use again.

Witney Van

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

BMW 330D

Picked up a lovely BMW and enjoyed a test drive before. Easy process and friendly helpful staff.

George

Saturday, 07th October 2023

Volkswagen Transporter

Very welcoming, friendly, excellent service, and all went smoothy, lovely clean and tidy, many thanks.

Susanne

Thursday, 05th October 2023

Nissan Juke

Lovely car , presented well, really helpful. Happy customer.

Tessa

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Ford Ka Zetec

Fantastic service and very easy to deal with. Happy to support a local business.

Eve

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Ford Fiesta

Very helpful,answering all questions honestly, perfect place for a new driver !

Louis

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Fiat 500

Great service, such an easy experience.

Tina

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Fiat Doblo

Nice service with very quick time to help customers.

Reece

Friday, 08th September 2023

Mitsubishi

Perfection, from start to finish.

Chris

Tuesday, 05th September 2023

Ford Transit

Lovely service from a very reputable garage, thank you for everything.

Dale

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Ford Fiesta

Friendly, helpful service.

Elizabeth

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Vauxhall Astra

Second car brought from Hyams Autos, use them for mot service, great service.

Anthony

Monday, 21st August 2023

Mitsubishi Colt

Great service, friendly staff.

Joshua

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Audi A3

Pleasure doing business with the guys at Hyams.

Stephen

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Mitsubishi Outlander

Friendly service. Car in good order. Recommend.

John

Tuesday, 25th July 2023

Skoda Fabia

Good old fashioned service, would recommend.

James

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

Nissan X Trail

Very good service. Efficient handover and very professional ,will return for further business.

Jennifer

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

Landrover Discovery

Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful.

Sharon

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Vauxhall corsa

Brilliant service, car & speed. All work was carried out as prescribed and well.

Archie

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Volkswagen Caddy

Good customer service,friendly and approachable. Van was in great condition.

Gabriel

Friday, 28th July 2023

Volkswagen High Up

Very friiendly and easy to ask questions to professional and great customer service.

Sophie

Saturday, 08th July 2023

Volkswagen up

Very friendly and easy to ask questions to professional and great customer service.

Sophie

Saturday, 08th July 2023

Suzuki Vitara

Brilliant and friendly service. All delight!

Bruce

Tuesday, 18th July 2023

BMW

Outstanding service and great vehicle.

Nicholas

Wednesday, 28th June 2023

Volkswagen Polo

Great service,all fab !

Paula

Saturday, 24th June 2023

Fiat 500

Friendly, efficient service when purchasing ' Lottie'!

Patricia

Saturday, 01st July 2023

Ford Ranger

Very friendly service. Ranger looks immaculate.

Colin

Wednesday, 07th June 2023

Ford Mondeo

Car on great condition. Good customer service.

Richard

Saturday, 01st July 2023

Honda Jazz

A painless exchange of vehicles from a excellent local dealer. Highly recommended.

Tim

Thursday, 06th July 2023

Ford Transit

From start to finish my details with Hyams Autos, I have been looked after and satisfactory dealt with and I am very happy with every stage of this purchase and vehicle. Thank you.

Paul

Sunday, 02nd July 2023

Citroen C1

Very friendly, efficient service, all well smoothly.

Anita

Thursday, 22nd June 2023

Ford Fiesta

The car was exactly the same as the pictures and in brilliant condition. Picked up the car the following day after I viewed. Quick, efficient service and organised.

Eve

Monday, 19th June 2023

Fiat 500

Very friendly and welcoming.

Laura

Monday, 12th June 2023

Fiat Panda

Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing too much trouble.

Rachel

Tuesday, 13th June 2023

Vauxhall Corsa

Brilliant service van was in excellent condition.

Damian

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Fiat Grande

Great service, tidy car. Looked after very well, would highly recomended to friends and will return for servicing mot etc.

Lewis

Thursday, 13th July 2023

Jeep Wrangler

After finding Hyams online, Paul has been brilliant in helping me purchase my dream car the wrangler! I would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a friendly local service.

Bethany

Wednesday, 07th June 2023

Ford Transit

Looking forward to driving my new transit van ! Second time I've bought from Hyams. First car has been fabulous! Thanks.

Bay Gallery Home

Monday, 08th May 2023

Volkswagen EOS Sport

Wonderful service, buying a car as a woman can sometimes be intimidating but they were wonderful helped me every step of the way.

Loren

Tuesday, 30th May 2023

Ford Kuga

Great service and lots of information provided. Lovely car, would recommend.

Chris

Friday, 02nd June 2023

Toyota RAV4

Very professional service, super vehicle sold in tip-top condition, very good to deal with. Highly recommend

Carol

Saturday, 03rd June 2023

Honda CRV

Very helpful and efficient service, and quality cars to choose from.

Richard

Saturday, 03rd June 2023

Ford Fiesta Zetec

Great service.

Ben

Tuesday, 16th May 2023

Ford Focus

Very knowledgeable and very happy service.

Steven

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Jaguar E-Pace

Bought a new car and very friendly service.

Tracy

Sunday, 07th May 2023

Peugeot Partner Van

Very helpful with our van search. Immaculate on collection, very happy!

The Cake Tin

Friday, 12th May 2023

Kia Sportage

Very good sales, and a tidy car very please. Have bought before.

Roy

Tuesday, 16th May 2023

Peugeot Partner

Good service, pleasant people to deal with.

Pye

Tuesday, 09th May 2023

Toyota MR2

Great service, really helpful and fantastic selection.

Thomas

Friday, 12th May 2023

Fiat 500

Friendly and great service. Very helpful with buying my first car.

Alessia

Monday, 22nd May 2023

Ford Focus

Excellent , friendly customer service, extremely helpful. Felt relaxed when purchasing for the first time. Answered all my questions, garage easy to find.

Hayley

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Renault Scenic

Very helpful, did MOT& Service on car and rectified issues.

Georgina

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Range Rover

Fabulous service from Paul. Very helpful and kept in touch throughout the sale.

Kevin

Tuesday, 02nd May 2023

VW Caddy

As always excellent service from Paul and the team. Fifth car purchased from Hyams. Many thanks.

J&m Flooring

Saturday, 06th May 2023

Mazda MX5

Absolutely outstanding ! Very high quality service and pristine car condition, couldn't recommend more. Very friendly staff and constant care for detail.

Oliver

Saturday, 06th May 2023

Citroen DS3

Great customer service, really pleased.

Susan

Saturday, 06th May 2023

Ford Focus

Brilliant service 2nd car bought, highly recommend.

Andrew

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Skoda Citigo

Really good service.

Josh

Monday, 17th April 2023

VW Tiguan

A genuine old fashioned service from a long established and trusted family company from start to finish. Thank you.

Andrew

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Audi Q7

I've used Hyams previously and always found them to be very honest and reliable. Good qulity service at a reasonable price.

Peter

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

VW Caddy

Garage was recommended by a friend, very friendly service, very happy with my new van.

Tracy

Monday, 03rd April 2023

Ford Focus

Friendly helpful staff and great service.

Benjamin

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Jaguar F-Pace

Great service. Many thanks.

Martin

Saturday, 08th April 2023

Mazda MX5

Straight forward service, says what they do and do it.

Chris

Tuesday, 11th April 2023

Ford Fiesta

My 4th car from Hyams Autos, great service, efficient and speedy.

Glen

Friday, 07th April 2023

Fiat 500 pop

Fantastic service, highly recommend.

Lindsey

Thursday, 20th April 2023

VW Transporter

Easy to do business with. Discount card for future Mot's & Service.

Chris

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Mazda MX5

Bought a really nice Mazda MX5 from Hyams. Paul was a pleasure to deal with and the car was ready quickly. Great service!

John

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Peugeot 2008

Very easy to deal with.

William

Friday, 21st April 2023

Ford Transit

Nice vehicle, very happy with the service.

Andrew

Friday, 21st April 2023

Ford Transit Tipper

Very good sevice.

Elliott

Thursday, 27th April 2023

BMW

Fabulous friendly service. Great car for a very fare price. Included Mot & Service in the deal, thank you. Highly recommended.

Rick

Friday, 28th April 2023

Vauxhall Astra

Lovely and friendly staff, fab service.

Alison

Wednesday, 05th April 2023

Ford Transit

Very good services got decent price for car an got nice tidy van.

Robert

Thursday, 06th April 2023

Fiat 500 Pop

Great service, great car ! Would recommend.

Charles

Wednesday, 19th April 2023

Fiat Panda

Car in excellent condition. Very helpful and personal service.

Richard

Saturday, 01st April 2023

Ford Fiesta

Always helpful. Second car from Hyams, great service.

Malcolm

Friday, 31st March 2023

Ford Ka

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend.

Rebecca

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Smart

Excellent service. Polite and friendly.

Jacqueline

Tuesday, 14th March 2023

Ford Fiesta

First class service, imaculate presentation of vehicle and friendly approachable staff. Would highly recommend this garage !

Donna

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Vauxhall Astra

Super friendly garage, very helpful and generous! Would definitely recommend.

Holly

Friday, 17th March 2023

Fiat 500 Lounge

Brilliant service, very happy with my first car !

Emily

Friday, 10th March 2023

Peugeot 207

Found car on Autotrader. Excellent service, thorough check of car on collection, made the everything was right. Good staff.

Rebecca

Saturday, 01st April 2023

Fiat 500 Lounge

Very easy process. Helpful staff and extremely pleased with my vehicle and the way to transaction went so smoothy.

Judith

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Ford Fiesta

Great friendly service, very happy with purchase.

Agrispares

Monday, 20th March 2023

Ford Fiesta

Great service and support. Good quality and fully serviced used cars showcased. Reputable dealer with great knowledge of the car business. Very helpful.

Malcolm

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Ford Transit

Great customer service, lovely van as described. Very happy!

Yurtel Ltd

Thursday, 23rd March 2023

Kia Picanto

Super efficient and helpful at all times . Would not hesitate to recommend this business if you are looking for a car service or Mot.

Andre

Wednesday, 05th April 2023

Suzuki Vitara

Great service from Paul. Very informative and helpful.

Michael

Wednesday, 08th March 2023

Chrysler

Very good experience thoughout. Professional and friendly. Just what a buyer needs.

Matthew

Thursday, 23rd March 2023

Vauxhall Mokka

Great service really impressed

Anthony

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Ford Mondeo

Excellent service. Knowledgeable and efficient. So pleased I found this outlet.

Richard

Wednesday, 08th March 2023

Vauxhall Astra

Friendly service & plus 12 month MOT on the car. I would use them again.

Rhys

Sunday, 05th March 2023

Citroen C4

Beautiful car, friendly service & great price. Very impressed!

Adam

Friday, 03rd March 2023

Renault Captur

Very friendly on arrival, no rush on viewing or driving / test driving car. Family have brought cars from here before. All perfect!

Molly

Wednesday, 01st March 2023

Fiat 500s

I was happy with Paul's no pressure sales approach and several helpfulness. Would recommend Hyams for a used car purchase.

Steven

Friday, 03rd March 2023

Peugeot Partner

A very friendly garage with excellent customer service. Purchase of the car went very smooth. Highly recommend.

Bethan

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Volkswagen Caddy

Perfect customer service and made me feel at ease throughout the process.

Sarah

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Fiat 500

Excellent service and really professional too. Happy with all aspects of choosing a car, buying it and driving away. Paul sells cars like all garages.

Nia

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Ford Fiesta

Heard about on the web. Very courteous service, very pleased to do business with you.

Graham

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Ford Focus

Very fast and professional service. Very welcoming staff, very accomodating. Car is in great condition. Very happy.

Naomi

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Nissan Qashqai

Great service, very helpful, would return.

Benjamin

Monday, 20th February 2023

Vauxhall Mokka

I was very happy with the service. They were very informatiove and honest and I am very pleased with my new car.

Susan

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Volkswagens Golf

Great service, thank you.

Iain

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Ford Ecosport

Very welcoming and accomadating, allowed us to have 2 test drives and ensure the car met with our needs. Many thanks.

Paul

Tuesday, 07th March 2023

Ford Fiesta

Friendly people, nice to do business with.

Mvg Consulting Ltd

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Ford Fiesta

Lovely clean car, excellent service ,very frendly staff well worth a look.

Richard

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Ford Fiesta

Very friendly staff that family encountered and helpful. Car maintained to high standard

Mary

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Ford Transit

Great service, vehicle just as described, would recommend highly. Thanks.

Regency Contracting

Friday, 24th February 2023

Citroen C3

Nice clean and smart car, treated with courtesy and respect.

Brian

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Ford Fiesta

Lovely car, very well presented and the service was kind and clear.

Austin

Wednesday, 01st March 2023

Ford Transit

Exceptional service from start to finish.

Paul

Wednesday, 08th February 2023

Ford Focus Zetec

Very helpful and very good quality car at a good price, recommended.

Nigel

Sunday, 05th February 2023

Doblo Maxi

Great service, Paul has been very helpful.

Antony

Thursday, 02nd February 2023

Nissan Micra

Wonderful car as described. Pleasure to do business with Hyams Autos.

Philip

Wednesday, 01st February 2023

Hyundai i30 SE

The car was immaculate, and the service friendly, accommodating and very helpful.

Thomas

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Skoda Fabia

Excellent service, friendly and professional outstanding car at a very competitive price, wouldn't hesitate to return.

Alison

Friday, 20th January 2023

Kia Picanto

Efficient and helpful, recommend.

Emily

Friday, 06th January 2023

Peugeot Bipper

Great friendly service, the van was in good condition as advertised, really pleased with it will definitely use Hyams Autos again.

Foreman Plumbing & Heating

Saturday, 07th January 2023

Honda Jazz

Excellent / first class service both in buying / selling new vehicles and servicing / repair etc.

Doreen

Wednesday, 04th January 2023

Ford B-Max

Good selection.

Jordan

Friday, 06th January 2023

Ford Focus

Very professional competitive finance plan. Highly recommend.

Bradley

Thursday, 16th February 2023

Ford Ka

This is the third car I have purchased from Hyams, wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent service. trustworthy and great car ! Thank you.

Lisa

Monday, 09th January 2023

Vauxhall

Wonderful and polite service from initial interest phone call to our test drive and subsequent purchase. We drove 2 1/2 hours to new the car and could not be any happier. Thank you.

Mills

Saturday, 07th January 2023

Fiat Doblo

Great service.

Alford Acres

Saturday, 07th January 2023

Honda CRV

Great condition and service history. Helpful customer service.

James

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

Nissan Note SE

Great choice, simple transaction, not the first purchase from here and won't be the last. Thank you.

Brian

Monday, 30th January 2023

Jaguar XKR

Excellent customer service, lovely car.

Chris

Thursday, 05th January 2023

Fiat Doblo

Amazing service would definitely recommend.

Lewis

Wednesday, 04th January 2023

Ford Fiesta

Great car and service.

Matthew

Saturday, 07th January 2023

Barter

Excellent service very friendly and welcoming. Very happy with my car and I would highly recommend Hyams Autos to friends and family.

Brian

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Toyota Rav4

Cautious and professional staff, exceptionally clean and well presented motor car.

Katherine

Tuesday, 10th January 2023

Kia Picanto

Great service, nice tidy car. Would definitely recommend.

David

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Volkswagen Caddy Van

Service was excellent, very friendly, efficient and helpful. Would recommend and purchase more in the future.

Daniel

Friday, 13th January 2023

Vauxhall Adam

Very friendlly overall very happy with the service I received, thank you.

Dawn

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Fiat Doblo Van

Brilliant service, very clean van, will be back for more!

Q Works Ltd

Friday, 20th January 2023

Ford Fiesta

Lovely service from Hyams Autos from start to finish,100% recommend.

Callum

Monday, 09th January 2023

Fiat Panda

Very pleasant experience, car beautifully and clean.

Paul

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Ford Fiesta

Really helpfull, simply the best.

Robert

Friday, 06th January 2023

Ford Mondeo

Excellent customer service, super relaxed. Paul is a gentleman.

Ronan

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

Nice and friendly staff, excellent service.

Aled

Saturday, 31st December 2022

Ford Fiesta

Perfectly kept complete condition with 5 star service. Very helpful, friendly . Third car from here, very happy with the experience.

Chloe

Sunday, 04th December 2022

Ford Fiesta

Excellent service, second car buying from here.

Clive

Monday, 12th December 2022

Ford Fiesta

Excellent service, very professinal in all aspects. Friendly staff.

Raymond

Monday, 12th December 2022

Skoda Octavia

It's nice to buy a vehicle where the company believes in good old-fashioned customer service. Thanks very much.

Clive

Sunday, 08th January 2023

Ford Ka

Great service, friendly and helpful. Lovely car

Jillian

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Citroen

Local known garage, prompt efficient telephone reply. Good communicate, prompt, honest and personal. Felt secure in second hand purchase. Free 3 months warranty.

Derek

Friday, 02nd December 2022

Fiat Doblo Van

Good service, friendly, quick and polite.

Tom

Friday, 09th December 2022

Vauxhall Astra

Highly recommended, friendly service.

Viktoria

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Chevrolet Matiz

Excellent from 1st phonecall, very friendly, viewing the car was easy.

Jessica

Wednesday, 07th December 2022

Vauxhall

Great van. Great service. Really easy transaction, five stars.

K I Groundworks Ltd

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Mini Cooper

Superb service, very friendly, fantastic car !

Mark

Tuesday, 08th November 2022

Ford Kuga

Great service as always. Paul is very helpful and patient with a very picky buyer !

Martin

Saturday, 03rd December 2022

Fiat Doblo

Amazine service from Paul and the team. Highly recommended !

Anderson

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

Excellent service, the car was in perfect condition and picking it up was quick and easy.

Andrew

Monday, 19th December 2022

Vauxhall Insignia

Great friendly service, pleasure to do business.

John

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

Skoda Fabia

Very grateful for an honest service, could not ask for any more. I will look forward to driving my ' New ' car.

Diana

Monday, 14th November 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

Good friendly service, the car had been really well looked after. I found the garage / car on Autotrader.

Dominic

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Toyota Yaris

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable.

Verity

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Ford Fiesta

Very friendly and courteous service, found car on the website, very polite and friendly on the phone too.

Amanda

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Fiat 500

Very friendly and great service. Very professional.

Linda

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Outstanding personal service. Highly recommended buy your car here and you will be well looked after.

Kate

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Ford Fiesta

Very friendly and helpful service and efficient sales process.

Laura

Sunday, 06th November 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Lovely service, very clean car with comprehensive history, all in all very happy with the purchase.

Jacob

Friday, 04th November 2022

BMW 320D

Everything went as planned. Long journey from scotland, but all as advertised. Great car, great garage, great service.

Neil

Monday, 07th November 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

Very good company to deal with quick and to the point. Would recommend to anyone interested in a car servicing

Michael

Friday, 11th November 2022

Citroen Berlingo

Very prompt, professinal service. Would definitely recommend this garage.

Wayne

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Ford Fiesta

Very clean, drives smoothly.

Samuel

Sunday, 06th November 2022

Ford Fiesta

Friendly staff, super clean and tidy car, went super quick and with ease.

Nicole

Friday, 11th November 2022

Ford Kuga

Great car, fantastic service,friendly staff.

Adrian

Thursday, 10th November 2022

BMW 318D

Very helpful staff. I was anxious about driving an automatic and Paul took us out for a drive to inspire confidence. Very professional.

Olivia

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Ford Transit

Very helpful, Paul was very informative and made the whole process easy from start to finish.

J. Martin Roofing Contractor & Sons

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Hyundai ioniq

Pleasure buying from friendly family business.

David

Tuesday, 01st November 2022

Renault Grand Scenic

Great service with 5 star, very nice place to buy car.

Lukasz

Thursday, 03rd November 2022

Volkswagen Polo

Friendly and professional. Very impressed with the service and made every effort to accommodate our requirements. Thank you.

Wayne

Thursday, 22nd September 2022

Volkswagen up

Nice, pleasant staff and a easy painless purchase. Would purchase from again.

Michael

Saturday, 01st October 2022

Renault Scenic

Impressive service!

Chinyere

Thursday, 22nd September 2022

Fiat Doblo

Seen on Autotrader, great service and good communication throughout.

Kai

Saturday, 08th October 2022

Hyundai

Great garage, friendly and helpful staff, thank you Paul for a great service.

Ronel

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Suzuk Alto

Good service, very kind the people talk to me.

Yina Roa

Friday, 14th October 2022

Skoda Fabia

Good straightforward service.

Peter

Monday, 10th October 2022

Ford Focus

Friendly service, very pleasant experiences.

Luke

Friday, 14th October 2022

Land Rover

Great recommendation from a friend. Hyams had the perfect car for us and really pulled all the steps for us. Great service and very obliging. Helpful staff.

Colin

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Nissan Qashqai

Friendly and helpful service.

Anna

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Ford Fiesta Zetec

Great friendly service. An immaculate car. So happy found Hyams at Malmesbury and Paul.

Tracy

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Nissan X-Trail

Garage man is really helpful excellent service.

Sarah

Wednesday, 05th October 2022

Mini

Thank you Paul for your excellent customer service to guided me through the whole process and ensured excellent communication throughout.

Justine

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Fiat 500

Totally amazing, fast and friendly, will be back again.

Marcus

Thursday, 22nd September 2022

Volkswagen Passat

Faultless service start to finish, highly recommended.

Ashley

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Mini Cooper

Very friendly and professional, we have been given all information as need.

Sylwia

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Ford Transit

Great service, good communication provided, overall very pleased.

Andrew

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Ford Kuga

Found on Auto Trader, 100% nothing to bad to say. Great service.

Scott

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Ford Focus

Excellent service from start to finish.

Ian

Saturday, 03rd September 2022

Mercedes C350

Friendly, helpfull. Car looks 5 star. Thank you once again.

Daniel

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Ford Fiesta

Car presented in good condition. Staff very pleasant and friendly to deal with. Good 'old fashioned' service. No extra pushed on us.

Jane

Wednesday, 07th September 2022

Skoda Fabia

Car immaculate inside and out. Service was outstanding very pleasant experience.

Gary

Wednesday, 07th September 2022

Kia Ceed

Perfect service, great attention, fabulous cars.

Lauren

Tuesday, 06th September 2022

Fiat Doblo

Service was seemless and Paul very helpful with the sales process . Very satisfied.

Goodson Electrical Ltd

Monday, 26th September 2022

Ford Focus

Excellent service from start to finish.

Ian

Saturday, 03rd September 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Very understanding of my apprehensions.

Alun

Sunday, 04th September 2022

Fiat Doblo

Great service,vehicle exceptionally well cleaned. Customer service has been spot on. Perfect vehicle for my needs. Thanks all at Hyams.

Oliver

Sunday, 04th September 2022

Ford Fiesta

We are returning customers, always pleased with fair and professional sales and after sales service as well as super helpful servicing. Thank you !

Helen

Friday, 26th August 2022

Vauxhall Astra

Very helpful service and great condition car. Everything very smooth!

Guy

Monday, 29th August 2022

Ford Focus

Excellent service, friendly and efficient.

Paul

Friday, 26th August 2022

Fiat 500

Car, garage and Hyams Autos all seems very genuine.

Philippa

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Mini Clubman

Very helpful, great garage and helped me find my lovely new car!

Jake

Thursday, 01st September 2022

Hyundai

Very helpful & efficient service, a service provider to trust. Hope to do business again. Thanks to all.

Alison

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Citroen C1

Was greeted very respectfully by all members of staff. car was in immaculate condition as per advert. Speedy and efficient service with regards to finance and car selling. Very pleased.

Natalie

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Ford Fiesta

Great service, thanks.

Steven

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Mini Cooper

Paul has a very friendly, relaxed sales manner that made choosing and buying my new mini very easy. Thank you!

William

Monday, 15th August 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Very easy to deal with. Excellent vehicle very pleased with my purchase.

Andrew

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Fiat 500

Very friendly and very helpful. We had a good look at the car before buying it, no pressure but a lot of help.

Alexander

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Volkswagen Caddy

Great service, great communication would definitely come again and recommend. Thanks!

Johnathan

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Fiat 500

Friendly local garage with excellent service that helped us find the right car for our needs from their wide selection available.

Richard

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Landrover

We found Paul lovely! So helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend!

Tina

Thursday, 18th August 2022

Renault Megane

Very good service from Hyams garage on buying a used car, well discribed and very prompted service.

Lydia

Sunday, 07th August 2022

Fiat 500

A class of customer service that is now rare! Welcoming and very professional.

Lesley

Monday, 08th August 2022

Volkswagen Polo

Great personal service from Hyams. Good part-ex price offered and had my new car ready in double quick time! Thanks all.

Stephen

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Ford Fiesta

This is the 3rd car we've purchased from Hyams and Paul is always very professional and helpful.

Denise

Friday, 05th August 2022

Ford Fiesta

I appreciated the personal service.

Susan

Tuesday, 02nd August 2022

Skoda Yeti

Very happy with this service provided, thank you. Would happily recommend.

Samuel

Friday, 29th July 2022

Vauxhall Mokka

Good service and very friendly. I wanted the car when I paid,but they kept the car to do a light service and replace the rear brake pads- for free! Recommended.

Ian

Thursday, 18th August 2022

Ford Focus

I have now bought 4 cars from Hyams and each time have found them most helpful and easy to deal with, as well as excellent after service.

Philip

Tuesday, 02nd August 2022

Vauxhall Combo

Excellent service,friendly and efficient,overall very pleased will certainly use again.

Robins Building Ltd

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Nissan Juke

Very good service.

Sharon

Tuesday, 26th July 2022

Ford Fiesta

Great service, good clean car.

Niel

Friday, 29th July 2022

Toyota C-HR

Very friendly staff and reliable. Always very helpful.

Laura

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Honda Civic

The car was presented in great condition. I was given time and space to go over the car and never pressured and allowed to take my time. Car was as described. Overall the purchase was straight forward, quick and efficient.

Andrew

Friday, 15th July 2022

Hyundai I10

Very easy purchase, felt confident and happy with our new car, many thanks.

Maria

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

Great service!

Christopher

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Ford Fiesta

Great knowledge of the vehicle and made the process easy.

George

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Volkswagen Caddy

5 Star service very helpful.

Thomas

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Mitsubishi Outlander

Great company to deal with, Paul was very helpful for start to finish, a happy customer.

Rowlinson Packaging South Ltd

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

Fiat 500

First class service, recommend 5 stars.

Tracey

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

Seat M11

As always, great service with a smile !

Hazel

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

Renault Clio

Found the service very good, very friendly, certainly self confident in them.

Heather

Thursday, 28th July 2022

Fiat Doblo Van

Staff are very friendly and very helpful.

Gary

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

Nissan Micra

Always a very helpful, friendly service at Hyams! We've bought 3 cars from here now and been very pleased with each one. Thank you very much.

Rebecca

Friday, 01st July 2022

Vauxhall Astra

Friendly staff, good looking garage, knowledgable staff, will get mot/service here in the future.

Roger

Friday, 01st July 2022

Vauxhall Astra

Paul has given us great service and help us informed at all times.

Dawn

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

Mini Cooper

Second car would highly recommend.

Joel

Sunday, 26th June 2022

Ford Fiesta

Good service, easy to choose from the images on the web and appointment based test drive.

Charlie

Saturday, 25th June 2022

Ford Focus

Very helpful, friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Raymond

Tuesday, 05th July 2022

Honda Civic

Great service. Sorted any issues with no problems. Thank you.

Louisa

Sunday, 12th June 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Great service would recommend.

Terrie

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

Vauxhall corsa

Very friendly and helpful.

Julie

Saturday, 04th June 2022

Ford Fiesta

Refreshingly simple and traditional style, non-intrusive. Paul helped me to get the car i needed. Looking forward to driving my new car.

Jonathan

Saturday, 04th June 2022

Ford Transit

Great service , very helpful and would highly recommend.

Nathan

Friday, 03rd June 2022

Mini Cooper

Saw advert on Autotrader. Everyone we dealt with were professional, helpful and knowledgeable about the vechicle we bought.

Danielle

Tuesday, 07th June 2022

Ford Fiesta

Helpful and the car presented very well.

Kira

Saturday, 28th May 2022

Ford Fiesta

Very good

Trevor

Monday, 13th June 2022

Volkswagen Caddy

Lovely service, great communication. Nice and easy purchase.

Fraser

Friday, 27th May 2022

Suzuki Swift

Great!

Declan

Monday, 30th May 2022

Volvo V90

Great quick friendly service, a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

Joshua

Monday, 13th June 2022

BMW318 Sport

Car was very clean and looked after A1 condition pleasure to purchase it.

Oliver

Sunday, 29th May 2022

Fiat 500 Lounge

The staff were very polite understanding and friendly and went through that, needed to know.

Guglielmo

Saturday, 14th May 2022

Suzuki Splash

Looks amazing, great service.

Jack

Monday, 23rd May 2022

Volkswagen Transporter

Lovely car, really well presented and very helpful and friendly staff at the garage, excellent service.

Timothy

Saturday, 14th May 2022

Peugeot 107

Amazing service, really goes over and beyond! Friendly staff and great work! Really recommend.

James

Saturday, 07th May 2022

Ford Fiesta

Great service and very easy to work with.

Oliver

Wednesday, 04th May 2022

Volkswagen Polo

Very helpful and efficient service. A lovely car vw polo, lovely and clean.

Rosie

Tuesday, 03rd May 2022

Renault Clio

Very friendly service, helpful.

Paula

Friday, 29th April 2022

Fiat 500

Very helpful and efficient service.

Linda

Saturday, 30th April 2022

Ford Focus

Excellent service. Straight forward to arrange appointment and test drive. Car in immaculate condition. Very pleased.

Craig

Saturday, 30th April 2022

BMW 518D

Great service as usual. Been a repeat customer since 2012.

Paul

Wednesday, 27th April 2022

Volkswagen Passat

Great service, really helpful and genuine, would definitely recommend!

Stephanie

Friday, 22nd April 2022

Ford Edge

Great service from Paul at Hyams from start to finish. Many thanks.

James

Tuesday, 10th May 2022

Ford Fiesta

Very clean and well presented vehicle.

Grahame

Thursday, 14th April 2022

Nissan Note

Great service would recommend.

Bimeljit

Tuesday, 03rd May 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Amazing from start to finish.

Declan

Thursday, 21st April 2022

Mini Cooper

Hyam Autos were excellent from beginng to end. Very efficient and knowledgeable and we now have a fabulous new Mini Cooper. Many thanks for your help.

Melanie

Thursday, 07th April 2022

Ford Ka

Lovely car . Thanks.

Fiona

Wednesday, 13th April 2022

Volkswagen Golf

First class service, answered all questions.

Roger

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

Fiat 500 Lounge

Very helpful service and a lovely car in excellent condition.

Amy

Sunday, 10th April 2022

Vauxhall Astra

Top class service all the way. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Colin

Saturday, 02nd April 2022

Fiat 500

Very friendly and efficient service. This made buying a new car very easy.

Catherine

Saturday, 02nd April 2022

Volkswagen Caddy

Very helpful and simple to part exchange my car.

Cerys

Saturday, 02nd April 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

A quick and efficient service! Love my new car. Thank you.

Elaine

Saturday, 02nd April 2022

Vauxhall Corsa

Very helpful and very satisfied all round with service received.

Barry

Wednesday, 13th April 2022

Peugeot 107

Polite and friendly service.

Eliza

Friday, 18th March 2022

Mini Cooper

Excellent service.

Hayley

Friday, 08th April 2022

Fiat 500x

Very good service, amazing car, would definitely recommend Hyams Autos.

Lowri

Monday, 28th March 2022

Mini Cooper

About my 15th car from Hyams Autos, over a 30 year period. No problems with sales or after service with any of them.

Michael

Tuesday, 22nd March 2022

Volkswagen Golf

Paul was absolutely spot on, service was excellent. Would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a used car.

Alan

Friday, 04th March 2022

Citroen C1

Excellent customer service, thank you very much!

Charles

Tuesday, 15th March 2022

Ford Transit

Van seems good. Hyams are nice chaps.

Prairie Rose Bars

Tuesday, 15th March 2022

Renault Megane

Excellent service, polite and helpful at all times.

Martin

Sunday, 06th March 2022

Ford Focus

Great service start to finish & great communiication.

Lidiah

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Ford Ka

Very helpful and friendly.

Gemma

Sunday, 27th February 2022

Vauxhall Mokka

First class service from viewing the car to the sale and collection. Would highly recommend.

Carrie

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Fiat 500 pop

What can you say, Paul is a lovely bloke & the service is great.

Katie

Tuesday, 15th March 2022

Mini Countryman

Great service , 5 Star!

Jon

Friday, 25th February 2022

Fiat 500

Very good service.

Tessa

Sunday, 27th February 2022

Ford Fiesta

Very helpful team, thank you !

James

Monday, 28th February 2022

Skoda

Very polite and good service.

Derek

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Ford Ka+

Very good service.

Michael

Friday, 18th February 2022

Fiat 500 Pop

Helpful,prompt service, friendly and professional.

Rachel

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

Fiat 500

Helpful, friendly service. Not pushy and very helpful.

Lorna

Sunday, 20th February 2022

Ford Transit

A great first class service, I would highly recommend.

Nicholas

Sunday, 20th February 2022

Vauxhall Insignia

First class service, looked after me very well ,100% happy, would recommend Hyams to family and friends.

Clive

Saturday, 12th February 2022

Peugeot Expert

Excellent service from Paul we were very happy. Nothing could be done to improve the service we had as we were treated excellently. Found you on Auto Trader and were very pleased as been looking for a van for a while and the right one came up,excellent condition too. Nice to know you deal with only good ones.

Ronald

Sunday, 30th January 2022

Kia Sportage

Very satisfied.

Michael

Wednesday, 02nd February 2022

Ford Fiesta

Great service, dealt with Paul everything went smoothly, would use again.

Liam

Saturday, 29th January 2022

Skoda Fabia

Car was very good. Great condition, customer service was excellent.

Dennis

Sunday, 30th January 2022

Ford Fiesta

Fab service, lovely car, very helpful.

Shelley

Tuesday, 08th February 2022

Skoda Fabia

Excellent service and very helpful.

Elizabeth

Saturday, 05th February 2022

Citroen C1

Everyone very helpful.

Ann

Friday, 04th February 2022

Volkswagen Polo

Friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Katherine

Saturday, 05th February 2022

Skoda Fabia

Great , friendly , knowledgeable staff . Lovely to find local family firm .

Joanne

Wednesday, 09th February 2022

Vauxhall Combo

Apear easy to deal with. Van was clean & tidy as advert .

Neale

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Skoda

Efficient kind & friendly service . Thank you .

Myra

Monday, 24th January 2022

VW Caddy

Thanks Paul looking after us. A great van , very clean & goes well . Five stars service .

David

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Ford Mondeo

Fantastic service from start to finish. Paul was great and the car I bought was in great condition .

Alexander

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

Ford Fiesta

Brilliant !

Alice

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Ford Focus

Enjoyed both cars I got to test drive. Excellent, friendly service and cleaning Focus to take away.

Jeremy

Monday, 24th January 2022

Thompson

Great service & car in perfect condition. Thank you being so easy to deal with!

Rebecca

Sunday, 16th January 2022

Fiat 500 pop

Fantastic service, very kind & friendly staff and good deal on car.

Heather

Saturday, 15th January 2022

Mercedes 220

Fast, friendly service. Looking forward to years of happy motoring.

Andrew

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

Renault

Very friendly and helpful answering any questions. The new car is in beautiful condition.

Morgan

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Mini One

Excellent service, friendly and helpful, very easy process and fell confident and trusted everyone I spoke to,found on A.A website.

Verity

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Mini

Car very well presented when viewed and Paul & team very friendly, helpful and affective prior to collecting.

Tom

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

BMW

Very friendly helpful staff. Great service.

Janet

Saturday, 01st January 2022

Ford Galaxy

Down to earth service, no classic sales man pitch. Wonderful reserved approach that is exactly what we wanted. Big multibrand garage chain. Have a lot to learn from Paul.

Aurelie

Friday, 03rd December 2021

Mini

Brilliant service from all involved, very happy customer!

Sarah

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Honda

This is the second car I 've bought from Hyams Autos. Always been very pleased, looking forward to future purchases from Paul and his team.

Robert

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Excellent and quick customer service and turn around. Very happy with my new car. Can 100% recommend.

Chloe

Monday, 13th December 2021

Mini One

Very relaxed in buying my car. Paul was brilliant in listening to what we wanted. Highly recommend using Hyams.

Samantha

Saturday, 04th December 2021

Ford Fiesta

Dealt with this garage years ago and delighted with the car & service with Paul Hyams and Chris. Happy to do business always.

Christina

Saturday, 04th December 2021

Fiat 500

My second Fiat from Hyams Autos this year due to my first being written off after an accident. Came back after good first experience,travelled from Plymouth.

Danielle

Friday, 03rd December 2021

Nissan Micra

Very friendly, efficient service.

Diana

Saturday, 04th December 2021

Fiat 500

Very friendly and excellent service from Paul. Car very clean and in very good condition. Would recommend highly.

Tina

Thursday, 02nd December 2021

Toyota

Very helpful friendly service. No problems what so ever.

Michael

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

SKODA SUPERB

Great service, will come again.

Paul

Tuesday, 07th December 2021

Suzuki

Great service, thanks.

Abbie

Wednesday, 01st December 2021

Volkswagen Caddy

Service here is great Paul was very helpful and helped in every way possible. Thanks

Steven

Saturday, 13th November 2021

Vauxhall Corsa

Owner of garage very friendly, was an easy process to get a car. Thank you !

Roxanna

Saturday, 13th November 2021

Ford Focus

Excellent service, very quick and easy.

Michael

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Good.

Grace

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Ford Focus

Very good service, would recommend.

Francis

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Ford Ka+

Brilliant service, lovely team, very welcoming. No issues at all !

David

Monday, 08th November 2021

Ford Fiesta

Paul was accommodating and reassuring , very pleased with the car and customer service. Can't recommend enough.

Simon

Saturday, 06th November 2021

Hyundai

Excellent service, excellent advice!

Michael

Sunday, 07th November 2021

Foprd Ka

Wonderful service. Friendly and reliable. Always good service. Thank you !

Claire

Sunday, 07th November 2021

Volkswagen Golf

Great service, would highly recommend to other people looking to buy a second hand car.

Maria

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Fiat 500

Super helpful staff and excellent car. Thank you!

Lisa

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Williams

Excellent service all round. Absolutely delighted with my new 911. Thank you. Highly recommend, 5 Stars!

Samantha

Monday, 08th November 2021

Ford Fiesta

Very happy with the service from Paul at Hyams. The car is fantastic, very happy!

Liam

Friday, 22nd October 2021

BMW

Fair deals & professional service. Lovely premise and friendly. Will recommend to others.

Joshua

Monday, 25th October 2021

Ford Fiesta

Everything was easy to book and very helpful. Thank you. Liked the opportunity to test drive independently. Heard through word of mouth, recommendations.

Laura

Monday, 18th October 2021

Ford Fiesta

Friendly pleasant, efficient service.

Francis

Tuesday, 19th October 2021

Fiat 500

Fantasic service and lovely clear car. Would highly recommend. 5 Stars!

David

Saturday, 16th October 2021

Mini

Friendly ,great service.

Dennis

Friday, 15th October 2021

Fiat 500

Very friendly, efficient service. Family business which is a pleasure to deal with.

Stella

Sunday, 10th October 2021

Volkswagen Tiguan

Exceptional service start to finish, friendly helpful staff car in showroom standard condition.

Matthew

Monday, 18th October 2021

Volkswagen Caddy

Great old school service. Van was presented in excellent condition. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

Malcolm

Monday, 18th October 2021

Ford Focus

Lovely service from everyone, very friendly, wuould highly recommend.

Christopher

Monday, 18th October 2021

Toyota

Great service, fantastic communication and even stayed open late so we could collect out of hours. A great experience all round.

Clair

Monday, 18th October 2021

Toyota

Excellent service given,quick and easy to view and buy a lovely car. Very helpful answering any queries.

Sherilyn

Monday, 18th October 2021

Dacia Sandero

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff. Very pleased customer!

Tzvetilena

Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Renault Scenic

Fantastic service as always

Stephen

Monday, 11th October 2021

Mini Countryman

Fantastic service and very easy to deal with . Smooth purchase and car in great condition. Would highly recommend .

Diana

Monday, 11th October 2021

Fiat 500

Very nice family business . Whole transaction from start to finish very smooth !

Harry

Monday, 11th October 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Excellent service.

Sharon

Monday, 11th October 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Great !

Zac

Thursday, 30th September 2021

Porshce Boxter

Fantastic service and quality cars, highly recommended.

Lindsay

Thursday, 30th September 2021

Fiat 500

Excellent service.

Michael

Thursday, 30th September 2021

Fiat 500

Very helpful and gave lots of information.Lovely service,would highly recommend.

Georgina

Thursday, 30th September 2021

BMW

What a service! Was in need of a car and i have just bought a fantastic BMW 1 series in immaculate condition.Thank you Hyams Autos!

Joseph

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Discovery Sport

Good family run business treat friendly and knowledgeable .Please to deal with.

A Slade & Son

Monday, 27th September 2021

BMW 320D

Friendly and polite,excellent car.

Jonathan

Monday, 27th September 2021

Jaguar XE

1st class service, excellent customer service and a top class car.

Terrance

Friday, 24th September 2021

Skoda Superb

Great friendly service from the garage. The car was as described and from the website photos,so I was very pleased with my purchase.

Garreth

Friday, 24th September 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Lovely service,felt in great lovely the whole time. Recommend !

Katherine

Friday, 24th September 2021

Ford Mondeo

I have bought several cars of hyams and i have never had a problem ever. Service is excellent and the staff are very considerate,professional outfit.

Jim

Friday, 24th September 2021

Volkswagen

Excellent all round service. Fair price too.

Jason

Friday, 03rd September 2021

Ford Focus

Very helpful & polite.

Richard

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Audi A4

Car was in amazing condition and the customer service was spot on.

Adam

Monday, 30th August 2021

Seat

Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new car or even just a service.

Corey

Monday, 13th September 2021

Fiat 500

All excellent .

Stephanie

Wednesday, 01st September 2021

Hyundai i30

Excellent service, the right price. Great personal service.

Gideon

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Peugeot107

Excellent service as usual.

Michael

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Hyundai130

Friendly garage good service.

Alan

Tuesday, 24th August 2021

Fiat 500

Car was in amazing condition and service was fab! I would highly recommend!

Jessica

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Volkswagen Caddy

Very clean vehicle. Polite & friendly staff. Easy transaction.

Simon

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Mini Cooper

We are very happy with them. They always help us and they are amazing.

Gloria

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Vauxhall Corsa

Excellent, friendly service. Good price on a new car and long mot included.

James

Thursday, 05th August 2021

Peugeot 2008

Very nice service! Bought a car and a sale process was very friendly with everything nicely arranged. Thank you Paul !

Irakli

Monday, 16th August 2021

Jaguar XF

Great service, lovely car! Would definitely recommend.

Peter

Thursday, 05th August 2021

Ford Mondeo

Very nice and welcoming. Good service all round.

Sean

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Mini

Good, friendly service. Thank you !

Nicola

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Fiat 500

Amazing service from start to finish! Very friendly staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Brilliant car!

Siobhan

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Ford Fiesta

Excellent courteous service, well recommended!

Victor

Monday, 06th September 2021

Nissan Juke

Very friendly service, car is brilliant, thank you.

Lesley

Monday, 06th September 2021

Citroen Dispatch

Paul and his team were very helpful with the purchase of my new van. I am extremely happy.

Kim

Monday, 06th September 2021

Ford Kuga

Very efficient service, very useful staff, kept us informed with everything.

Nicola

Friday, 03rd September 2021

Ford Fiesta

Brilliant service, nice people, lovely car. Thank you.

Abigail

Friday, 03rd September 2021

Citroen C3

Really helpful staff,came to the garage on recommendation of a family member.

Bethany

Friday, 03rd September 2021

Ford Fiesta

Very efficient & smooth service from looking the car on autotrader to final delivering. Recommended.

Amelia

Friday, 03rd September 2021

Fiat 500

Fantastic service, very helpful.

Lisa

Friday, 03rd September 2021

Mercedes Benz

Amazing service, first time using Hyams and i am so pleased i did.

Malcolm

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Volkswagen Match TDI

Very pleased with service and would highly recommend them.

Leona

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Fiat 500

5 star from start to finish. Service was friendly and honest, car was immaculate, would absolutely recommend.

Hayley

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Volvo c30

Great service and support.

Lucy

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Fiat 500

Fantastic service. Second car purchased from Hyams and will highly recommend.

Danielle

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Volkswagen Move Up

Nice friendly team, simple procedure of making a purchase.

Emma

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Renault Twingo

Fantastic service . Thank you for all your help.

Chloe

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Ford Transit

Fantastic service from start to finish, friendly and reliable.

MPW Plumbing & Heating

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Volkswagen Move Up

Autotrader Very helpful, advised as to the different options available . Let me view different vehicles.

Lyn

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Fiat Punto

Beautiful car,shame not to get the Mclaren. Paul was really helpful throughout the entire process. Really pleased to get such a good car at such low price.

Christopher

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Skoda Fabias

Very helpful over the phone and in person. Car as described, very clean, would recommend.

Mark

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Flat 500

Everything is wonderful. Very happy.

Denise

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Volkswagen Move Up

Brilliant service, really helpful. I 'll be back.

Judith

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Flat 500

Very efficient, second time returning to this garage, always great.

Gabrielle

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Audi A1

Well presented car and great service with no complications. Saw car Saturday and collected Monday. Fully serviced, taxed & Mot.

Xea

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Fiat 500

Good communication & service.

Rosie

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Peugeot 208

The staff at Hyams were very helpful and the purchase went very smooth.

Andrew

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Skoda Citigo

Excellent service.

Matthew

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Ford Ecosport

Excellent service received. Friendly, helpful , pleasure to do business with . Thank you so much.

Christopher

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Skoda Fabia

Very friendly and honest staff. Very quick turnaround for purchase.

Peter

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Ford Focus

Very helpful. Good service.

Sylvia

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Citroen C4

Great and friendly service.

Steven

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Kia Sportage

Very well looked after. I come from Cornwall to buy my car from Hyams. The service has been excellent.

Tina

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Porche Boxter

Lovely old world garage with old world service. All staff amazingly helpful, will definitely come back for ongoing care.

Timothy

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Skoda Citigo

Very friendly and helpful service. Allowed us to test drive straight away. Answered all questions.

Colin

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Nissan Qashqai

Car exactly as described in advert. Great customer service. Very helpful staff. Car in excellent condition and lots of photos and videos to show this.

Kelly

Friday, 16th July 2021

Vauxhall Corsa

Really nice and helpful service, would definitely come back again.

Roger

Friday, 16th July 2021

Volkswagen Golf

Nice quick transaction.

Ben

Friday, 16th July 2021

Vauxhall Adam

Car in immaculate condition. Very friendly & thorough service.

Olivia

Friday, 16th July 2021

Vauxhall Insignia

Excellent car in & out. Outstanding service, highly recommend to any buyer.

Deshraj

Friday, 16th July 2021

Land Rover

Friendly team, very accommodating. Beautifully presented car. Very plesaed.

Aaron

Friday, 16th July 2021

Fiat 500

Great team, fantastic service. Thank you so much. I would recommend any day and the distance was worth it.

Catherine

Friday, 16th July 2021

Fiat Tipo

Everything spot on. Friendly service. Satisfied.

Lorenzo

Friday, 16th July 2021

Volkswagen Golf

Good service.

Christopher

Friday, 16th July 2021

Ford Fiesta

Friendly and efficient service. Good selection of vehicles. Happy to explain things !

Gillian

Friday, 16th July 2021

Ford Ecosport

Excellent, friendly service. Efficient, no problems. Recommend.

Timothy

Friday, 16th July 2021

Jaguar XF

Well looked after, highly recommended.

Miles

Friday, 16th July 2021

Fiat 500

Excellent service. Professional and friendly.

Kerry

Friday, 16th July 2021

Ford Focus

Very helpful,kind, bought 2 cars from here, reliable.

Emily

Thursday, 08th July 2021

Ford Focus

Fantastic service and great customer care.

Jamie

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Morgan Plus Four

Friendly and helpful, looking foward to driving my first Morgan.

David

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Skoda Octavia

Great friendly service, super clean car,safe covid service and would recommend. Many thanks Paul.

Stephen

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Audi Ai Sport

Very good service, looked after me well, car looks brilliant. Thank you.

Hayley

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Ford Focus

I found the garage very approachable and helpful. They even agreed to stay open late one evening to accommodate my tardiness.

Liam

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Peugeot208

Car was as describesd,excellent condition,clean, MOT, service carried out. Very happy with the garage, the service we received.

Kevin

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Mini One

Walking by saw Mini . Arrange test drive. Liked car, liked service, bought car.

Susan

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Volvo XC60

Profession and very helpful.

Amy

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Ford Fiesta Zetec

A very easy purchase experience and delighted with the car. 5 Star!

Ian

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

BMW325

Saw the advert on Autotrader,,the car better than I expected ! Presented really well with fast & efficient hand over.

Christopher

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Peugeot108

Lovely friendly & helpful staff. Car looks to be in excellent condition, looking forward to my first drive. Thank you .

Brieley

Tuesday, 06th July 2021

Ford Fiesta

Fair valuation of part exchanged car and friendly service.

Emma-Jane

Thursday, 01st July 2021

Ford Fiesta

Very friendly and professional service. Car as described and honest price.

Adam

Thursday, 01st July 2021

Skoda

Car prepared as promised, all good.

Marilyn

Thursday, 01st July 2021

Audi s3

Great friendly garage, they gave me excellent customer service buying my new car.

Stephen

Thursday, 01st July 2021

Fiat 500

Found on trade it. Excellent service.

Lindsey

Thursday, 01st July 2021

Fiat Punto

Very helpful service, thank you!

Janice

Thursday, 01st July 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Friendly helpful from the outset. Helpful advice resulting in perfect first car for my son.

Ewan

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Ford Kuga

Brilliant and kind services always. Felt confident in my purchase.

Katherine

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Skoda Citigo

Helpful and friendly service,able to offer exactly what I was looking for. Fantastic local business, thank you!

Jessica

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Fiat 500

Paul has been very friendly,car in brilliant condition,quick process.

Jennifer

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Range Rover

We are very happy with our new car. They gave me the best service and always help me.I will come back to buy again.

Gloria

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Fiat 500 pop

Very happy with the service.

Sophie

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Toyota Aygo

Clear and lots of detail given.

Kimberley

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Fiat 500

Nice car, nice price,excellent service. Thanks.

Zena

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Combo Panel Van

Excellent service. van in pristine condition. Can't fault the service I got when buying my van.

David

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Range Rover

Brilliant service,staff were friendly & very helpful. One happy customer

Megan

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Jeep Renegade

Amazing service, made enquiries and sale quick and easy.

Mariah

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Ford Fiesta

Lovely People. Car in great condition.Thank you.

Kerry

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Kia Rio

Lovely car spot on service well looked after smiles all round.

Benjamin

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Volkswagen Golf

Very wellcoming and professional with a friendly traditional service and good deals.

Christopher

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Mini Cooper

Excellent friendly service, happy with my new car.

Hannah

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Vauxhall Corsa

Great service.

Four Seasons Ltd

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Ford Focus

Very professional service. Car is excellent condition.

Stuart

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Volkswagen Polo

Very helpful and friendly.

Amelia

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Ford Focus

Excellent service,would recommend

Andrew

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Ford Kuga

Very easy,friendly people.Excellent to deal with.

David

Thursday, 10th June 2021

DACIA

First class friendly nice people to do business with.

Michael

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Fiat 500 Lounge

I have always had excellent services from Hyams and i am grateful for their attention to detail.

Judith

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

Fiat 500 Lounge

Excellent service .Recommended.

Lorraine

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

Seat Leon SE

Friendly from start to finish.

Natalie

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

Ford Fiesta

Fab,efficient service.

Joan

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

Ford Fiesta

Exceptional service from start to finish. Very happy with our new Fiesta.

Christina

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

Hyundai 120SE

Excellent service. All very good and easy.

Frederick

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

SKODA FABIA

Brillant service,really helpful, can't fault anything.

Christopher

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

VOLKSWAGEN UP

This is the second car in three years we have bought from hyams. Good cars, great service,there is a reason we come back.

Simon

Thursday, 03rd June 2021

Peugeot 2008

Very good service,no pushy sales.

Lydia

Friday, 28th May 2021

Ford Fiesta

Great help and support from the whole team in making a big decision on a new car.Thank you for your great service.

Effie

Friday, 28th May 2021

Volkswagen Caddy

Very friendly. Nice family garage.Great!

Pear Drop Pools & Gardens

Friday, 28th May 2021

Ford Focus

Great car as described on Autotrader. Good friendly service.

Greg

Friday, 28th May 2021

Fiat 500 POP

Very good service.

Graham

Friday, 28th May 2021

Jaguar XF Sport

As always Paul was very helpful. Very professional and friendly. Great service.

Michael

Friday, 28th May 2021

Ford B-Max

Excellent service from start to finish, Paul made it all so easy with taxing and financing the car. Many thanks.

Daren

Friday, 28th May 2021

Vauxhall

Nice friendly, very well explained through out transaction.

Dawn

Friday, 28th May 2021

Fiat 500

Great friendly service,quick and easy professional service.

Megan

Friday, 28th May 2021

Skoda Fabia

Very helpful,friendly service. A pleasure doing business with Hyams Autos. Thanks.

Christopher

Friday, 28th May 2021

Ford Focus

Very nice car,friendly and efficient sales process,and no problem at all.

Neil

Friday, 28th May 2021

Citroen c5

Hyams autos have been exceptional and a dream. I have used them before to service my cars,this time I am buying one,travelled out of town to buy it, as I trust them.

Verenaisi

Friday, 28th May 2021

Citroen Berlingo

Excellent service,found just what was wanted. Quick turn around. Thank you.

Robert

Friday, 28th May 2021

Peugeot108

Excellent service.Very pleased with the car.

Jeremy

Friday, 28th May 2021

VOLKSWAGEN UP

Friendly service, very helpful. Thank you.

RITA

Friday, 28th May 2021

VAUXHALL ASTRA

5 Star service. Quick turn around of purchasing the car to have it ready.Will use Hyams Autos again.

RUTH

Friday, 28th May 2021

PEUGEOT108

Great service,easy process.

ROBERT

Friday, 28th May 2021

Great service,no sales pressure and all questions honestly answered

Michael Gleed

MINI ONE

Car was very good condition.We were left to look around the car,which was good.Great service.

JESSICA

Monday, 10th May 2021

FIAT 500

Good service, good website.

GILLIAN

Monday, 10th May 2021

SEAT IBIZA

Very professional, knowledgeable and kind.Efficient website and the car was as advertised.Very happy with my service today.

LAUREN

Monday, 10th May 2021

VOLKSWAGEN UP

Very helpful and speedy service received.Thank you !

DEBRA

Monday, 10th May 2021

LAND ROVER

Wonderful service,how friendly staff.Very efficient, thank you !

CAROLINE

Monday, 10th May 2021

MINI CLUBVAN

Excellent service, all questions answered and no sales belong just honest answers.Car top condition.

MICHAEL

Monday, 10th May 2021

SKODA FABIA

Known about Hyams for years and there excellent reputation.

MICHAEL

Monday, 10th May 2021

FORD FIESTA

Excellent very good service.

SALLY

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FORD FOCUS

Easy to contact. Really helpful and polite. Easy buy and great car.

JONATHAN

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FORD FOCUS

Very helpful.

MARK

Thursday, 06th May 2021

RENAULT CLIO

Great service and car.

DOUGLAS

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT ABARTH

Excellent customer service,great staff.

HOWARD

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT 500

Absolutely love my first car ! Thanks very much Hyams Autos for such amazing service.

SUSANNA

Thursday, 06th May 2021

VAUXHALL CORSA

The service from the web details to organising.The car pick up and transfer was excellent. First class!

MATTHEW

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT 500

Great honest service,lovely cars at great prices.

EVE

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT 500

Very good service.It is the 2nd car i have bought from Hyams.

ALICE

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FORD B-MAX

Excellent condition,and great service. Very good service all round.

SCOTT

Thursday, 06th May 2021

VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Experience service,from start to finish.

RUPERT

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT 500

Absolutely love the car,saw several other similar cars but it was the fact the businese has been going over 40 years.That meant i chose Hyams.The service was great and simple.Thank you!

DANIELLE

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FORD FIESTA

Great website,plenty of photos of the car! Great first impression,friendly and very helpful.

JAMIE

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT PANDA

Polite,informative,speedy service,no fuss,no hassle ! Kind helpful when asking for information etc.

EMMA

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FIAT 500

Very clear and helpful website. Good,prompt service and advice.Very happy with my new car ! Thanks!

RACHEL

Thursday, 06th May 2021

SKODA

Excellent service from Paul and the team.Made the sale a very smotth process.Thank you !

DAMIAN

Thursday, 06th May 2021

FORD FOCUS TITANIUM

The team were very helpful and made me feel at ease.5 Star treatment. I would definetly use hyams autos in the future.

ANN

Thursday, 06th May 2021

VAUXHALL

Excellent company to deal with.Great price,very honest and up front to deal with. Highly recommend!

GRAHAM

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

FORD FOCUS

Welcoming, friendly and covid aware. Honest, a pleasure.

AMBER

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

TOYOTA AYGO

The service was excellent !

KIU FUNG

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

MINI COOPER

Fantastic service,very smooth sale.Would no hesitate to recommend.

ALAN

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

HYUNDAI

Excellent service,car exactly as shown and described and really helpful throughout purchase.

REBECCA

Thursday, 08th April 2021

FIAT 500

Smooth,easy transaction.Lovely car, friendly service.Thank you!

ELISABETH

Thursday, 08th April 2021

FORD FIESTA ZETEC

Excellent service,helpful and friendly,found the ideal Ford Fiesta.

PAULINE

Monday, 29th March 2021

MINI ONE

Great service,helpful and lovely people,will be using these guys agains.

CAROLINE

Monday, 29th March 2021

FORD FOCUS

Excellent service,have been well looked after.10/10 for service.

KERRY

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

DACIA SANDERO

Amazing fast and friendly service and the car is beautiful. Thank you so so much!

ZOE

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

MINI COOPER SD

Great service.Nice and quick sale.Thank you!

EMILY

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

FORD FOCUS

My third car, great reliable service, definitely recommend.

GORDON

Monday, 15th March 2021

FORD FIESTA

Amazing service,friendly and welcoming.Would highly recommend.

DANIEL

Monday, 15th March 2021

FORD KA

Lovely company and people, easy, clear understandable.Quick service,no issues.Great car clean inside and out.

SHEENA

Monday, 15th March 2021

TOYOTA AURIS

Friendly staff,good service.

JOANNA

Monday, 08th March 2021

HYUNDAI110SE

Excellent service! Outstanding rating.

ROSS

Monday, 08th March 2021

Fiat 500

Very friendly and professional, everything was organised and ready,would highly recommend.

Jenna

Tuesday, 02nd March 2021

TOYOTA AVENSIS

Lovely and friendly service.

NICOLE

Tuesday, 02nd March 2021

VAUXHALL COMBO

Very good.

DAVID

Tuesday, 02nd March 2021

FORD FIESTA

Very good service.

CHLOE

Tuesday, 02nd March 2021

PEUGEOT EXCLUSIVE

Very good,friendly service.

ALAN

Monday, 22nd February 2021

MINI COUNTRYMAN

What a great experience from start to finish.So happy with my new car and even happier with the service! 5 Stars!

JENNIFER

Monday, 22nd February 2021

FIAT PANDA

From enquiring to completion of sale ,all matters were dealt with in a exellent way.This is our second purchase from hyams and would be happy to deal with them again.

MICHALL

Monday, 22nd February 2021

FORD TRANSIT

Great service,pleasure to do business with.

ANTHONY

Monday, 22nd February 2021

FIAT 500

Lovely car,great condition! Really helpful staff.

KATHERINE

Monday, 15th February 2021

TOYOTA AYGO

Friendly,nice,welcome,good service.

SHARON

Monday, 08th February 2021

FORD FOCUS ZETEC

The service was really good,fast and polite.The car was in immaculate condition.Heard about you through autotrader.

LUCY

Monday, 08th February 2021

FORD FOCUS TITANIUM

A very good service all round from Hyams.Paul had a very good personal touch.Nice to deal with a family business.

GARETH

Wednesday, 03rd February 2021

CHRYSLER YPSILON

Overall service when purchasing a second hand vehicl was absolutely superb.

TAYLOR

Wednesday, 03rd February 2021

FORD FIESTA ZETEC

Fantastic friendly and trustworthy garage.Highly recommend their service.

ELENA

Monday, 01st February 2021

MINI ONE CONVERTIBLE

Great service!Thank you.

SARAH

Monday, 01st February 2021

VAUXHALL ASTRA

Excellent service from start to finish.Staff are friendly and knowledgable,could happily reccomend.

JAMES

Monday, 25th January 2021

VAUXHALL ASTRA DESIGN

Very warm welcome ,nice genuine 5 star garage,top team.

ROBERT

Monday, 25th January 2021

Fiat 500 Lounge

Very easy experience.All staff polite & helpful,saw cars in cross hayes & looked up on line.All done in 2 days,lovely!

William

Monday, 18th January 2021

Vauxhall Adam Jam

I found the service to be highly accomodating and malleable to any changes we had to encounter.

Joel

Monday, 18th January 2021

Purchased a Ford Fiesta

I couldnt ask for a kinder and more informed service. Took good care of us and gave us a really fair price for my old car and new car. Very lovely staff and they know their stuff.

Chloe

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

Bought an Jaguar XF

Very pleased with service and pfofessional. Excellent service. 5 stars!

Victoria

Friday, 18th December 2020

Jaguar XE R-Sport

Great service. Lots of care taken and no pressure. Thank you

Richard

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Bought a Fiat 500

Super helpful and easy purchases.

Claire

Saturday, 03rd October 2020

Wiltshire

Fantastic service. Thank you Hyams.

Brendan

Saturday, 03rd October 2020

Bought a KIA

Friendly, fast, helpful and clear. Lovely car in a good condition, Would buy again.

Leon

Saturday, 03rd October 2020

Bought a Fiat 500

Excellent customer service throughout. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The garage itself is as nice as you will see and in a lovely area!

Andrew

Saturday, 03rd October 2020

Workshop Review

Have been using Hyams now for 4 years, the staff and service are amazing. Great value, honest. Highly recommended.

Tom

Monday, 03rd August 2020

Workshop Review

Fantastic Service at Hyams! I bought my car in to the garage to have the Air-Con sorted out as it wasnt hot and the weather was really hot! The staff were helpfull, polite and explained to me what the process was. They did this while I waited in the town. I would come back here for my MOT when its due. Thanks again.

Daisy

Monday, 28th September 2020

Workshop Review

Great service from Hyams. During a trip to Malmesbury afterlock down our oil light in the car came on. We popped in and Hyams were able to sell me the right one as I had run low. The man offered to fill the car up for me too. Thanks very much.

Claire

Monday, 28th September 2020

Workshop Review

My husband and I were staying near Castle Coombe on a weekend away and we visited malmesbury for the day. what a lovely town and beautiful abbey. when we got back to the carr we noticed our tyre was flat. we went into the hyams autos garage. the man had a look and pumped it up but it was going down already he said we needed a new tyre. they didnt have them in stock and would need to order one in. that ok we said. but instead of leaving us stuck he directed us to kwick fit in malmesbury near the river. they did the tyre for us. it was great he suggested another local gargage to us rather then leave us stuck.

Jane

Monday, 28th September 2020

Bought a Mitsibushi ASX

Fantastic service I will be back.

Martin

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Hyundai I10

Fab friendly service.

Elizabeth

Monday, 21st September 2020

Bought a Audi A3

Well presented car. Looked after and good value for money. Very helpful. Thank you

David

Monday, 21st September 2020

Skoda Yeti

Very nice service and good cars. Can recommend to everyone.

Pawel

Monday, 07th September 2020

Ford Fiesta

Excellent service throughout my purchase of my Ford Fiesta.

Tracey

Friday, 04th September 2020

Ford Focus

Very friendly. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.

Nicholas

Friday, 25th September 2020

Bought a Ford Fiesta

Great nice people. Everything I needed to know they told me. Great experience.

Jamie

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Bought an Audi A1

Excellent customer service. Car prepared and ready to test drive. Relaxed viewing with no pressure. Communication and delivery and prep of car excellent. I would highly recommend this garage.

Jacqueline

Monday, 28th September 2020

Bought a Seat Leon

Great service, I would recommend.

Stephen

Thursday, 03rd September 2020

Bought a Jaguar XE

Very friendly and helpful

Stuart

Saturday, 12th September 2020

Bought a Skoda Citigo

Excellent customer service, would highly recommend Hyams Autos.

Rebecca

Sunday, 20th September 2020

Bought a Fiesta

Very good service throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.

John

Thursday, 24th September 2020

Bought a Fiat 500

The salesman made me feel welcome and at ease at the garage. As a single female buying a car can be a daunting thing! He was super friendly and my new Fiat 500 is perfect condition and was a great value for money.

Samantha

Monday, 28th September 2020

Customer Reviews

See All